A

Admin • 833.24K Points
Coach

Q. What happens if a rule refers to an account that has been removed?

  • (A) It is converted to a client-only rule
  • (B) Outlook prompts you to delete or fix the rule
  • (C) The rule is auto-adjusted
  • (D) The rule continues working normally

Explanation by: Admin

If a rule points to a removed account, Outlook will show an error to fix or delete it.

You must be Logged in to update hint/solution

Discusssion

Login to discuss.

Be the first to start discuss.