A

Admin • 833.24K Points
Coach

Q. What happens when you mark a task as complete in Outlook?

  • (A) It is deleted automatically
  • (B) It changes color and displays a checkmark
  • (C) It becomes unread
  • (D) It is moved to the Sent folder

Explanation by: Admin

A completed task is visually marked with a checkmark and may change appearance.

You must be Logged in to update hint/solution

Discusssion

Login to discuss.

Be the first to start discuss.