A

Admin • 833.24K Points
Coach

Q. What does the 'kubectl rollout undo deployment <deployment-name>' command do?

  • (A) Deletes the deployment
  • (B) Scales the deployment
  • (C) Rolls back the deployment to a previous revision
  • (D) Creates a new deployment
  • Correct Answer - Option(C)
  • Views: 22
  • Filed under category Kubernetes
  • Hashtags:

Explanation by: Admin

This command rolls back a deployment to a previous revision.

You must be Logged in to update hint/solution

Discusssion

Login to discuss.

Be the first to start discuss.